Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper

uba Project

Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper
Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper
Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper
Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper
Load image into Gallery viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper
Load image into Gallery viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper
Load image into Gallery viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper
Load image into Gallery viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble  Stopper

Regular price SFr. 25.00

Unit price per 

B-Happy Bubble

B-Happy Bubble is a solid and reliable stopper, made of bioplastic, which replaces the classic tennis ball on the freediving training lines. Placed just before the bottom plate, where one usually makes a turn, it prevents the lanyard from getting stuck. Happy Bubble greatly enhances your safety, leaving room for more concentration on your dive. 

How it works

B-Happy Bubble is composed by two hollow non-deformable hemispheres connect by a thread and an anti-loosening system which holds a simple knot.

Design: How B-Happy Bubble was born?

The B-Happy Bubble was born two years ago by looking at the Freediving World Center’s stopper and the classic tennis ball commonly used by freedivers. Comparing pros and cons of both devices with the aim of  improving every single detail, including design and functionality, we came up with a brand new stopper that has already been successfully tested and embraced by many professionals as it brings safety a step further in freediving.

Materials & Manufacturing

We take care of worker well-being and our planet’s delicate ecosystem. B-Happy Bubble has been made using bioplastic and recycled materials for the packaging. The whole manufacturing process has been done in Italy respecting both the environment and people who have dealt with it.

Didn't find the right product?

Open tab

Products
Sold out? You couldn't find what you are looking for? You want to combine other materials or design your personal wetsuit? You only need pants but no top? Our shop is showing the most selling combinations and materials. But we do offer a lot more on request - simply contact us!
info(at)kaluna-freediving.ch

We can also help you find the right equipment for your needs.

Classes | Events
The dates don't fit your schedule or you didn't find what you are looking for? We are offering different events, workshops, classes and trips on a regular base - for groups or individually. We will happily take your request and make you a special offer or bring you in contact with other Freedivers to group up for classes and trips.

Find more information on Facebook or here
https://kaluna-freediving.ch/events/

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper

uba Project

Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper
Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper
Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper
Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper
Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Uba Project B-Happy Bubble Stopper

Normaler Preis SFr. 25.00

Einzelpreis pro 

B-Happy Bubble

B-Happy Bubble ist ein solider und zuverlässiger Stopper aus Biokunststoff, der den klassischen Tennisball auf den Trainingsseilen des Freitauchens ersetzt. Kurz vor der Bodenplatte platziert, wo man normalerweise den Turn macht, verhindert er, dass die Leine stecken bleibt. Happy Bubble erhöht Ihre Sicherheit erheblich und lässt Raum für mehr Konzentration bei deinem Tauchgang.

Wie es funktioniert

B-Happy Bubble besteht aus zwei hohlen, nicht verformbaren Halbkugeln, die durch ein Gewinde und ein Anti-Lockerungs-System verbunden sind, das einen einfachen Knoten hält.

Design: Wie die B-Happy Bubble entstand?

Die B-Happy Bubble entstand vor zwei Jahren durch die Betrachtung des Stoppers des Freediving World Centers und des klassischen Tennisballs, der häufig von Freitauchern verwendet wird. Wir verglichen die Vor- und Nachteile beider Geräte mit dem Ziel, jedes einzelne Detail zu verbessern, einschließlich Design und Funktionalität. So entstand ein brandneuer Stopper, der bereits erfolgreich getestet und von vielen Profis angenommen wurde, da er die Sicherheit beim Freitauchen einen Schritt weiter bringt.

Materialien & Herstellung

Wir achten auf das Wohlbefinden der Arbeiter und das empfindliche Ökosystem unseres Planeten. B-Happy Bubble wurde unter Verwendung von Biokunststoff und recycelten Materialien für die Verpackung hergestellt. Der gesamte Herstellungsprozess wurde in Italien durchgeführt und respektiert sowohl die Umwelt als auch die Menschen, die mit ihr zu tun haben.

Nichts Passendes gefunden?

Öffnen

Produkte
Ausverkauft? Produkt nicht gefunden? Du möchtest ein anderes Material kombinieren oder Deinen Neopren anders gestalten? Du brauchst nur eine Hose? In unserem Shop bieten wir die Produktkombinationen und Materialien an, die häufig bestellt werden. Wir bieten aber auf Anfrage noch viel mehr, können das Passende bestellen oder kennen den richtigen Anbieter für Dich. Kontaktiere uns!
info(at)kaluna-freediving.ch

Wir können Dich auch beraten und Dir bei der Auswahl der passenden Ausrüstung helfen. 

Kurse | Events
Du kannst an den ausgeschriebenen Daten nicht oder hast nicht das Passende Angebot gefunden? Wir bieten regelmässig Events, Workshops und Reisen an - für Gruppen und auch ganz individuell. Wir führen auch Wartelisten von interessierten Personen. Melde Dich mit Deiner Anfrage bei uns und vielleicht können wir Dir ein passendes Angebot machen. 

Weitere Informationen findest Du auch auf Facebook oder unter 
https://kaluna-freediving.ch/events/

Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen