Bifins Training

XT Diving Pro

Bifins Training
Bifins Training
Bifins Training
Load image into Gallery viewer, Bifins Training
Load image into Gallery viewer, Bifins Training
Load image into Gallery viewer, Bifins Training

Regular price SFr. 270.00

Unit price per 

The training fin of XT Diving Pro, developed and designed by Andrea Zucchari, is a carbon fin for beginners. It has all the advantages of carbon fins and is still affordable - the optimal alternative to fiberglass fins in the same price segment.

Behind the manufacturing process for this fin are 2 days of manual craftsmanship in Greece. The fin blade has a high strength and power transmission and is at the same time very robust and unbreakable.

Here you order only the fin blades without footpockets. Alternatively choose the product combination with the footpocket of your choice.

  • 100% carbon
  • Handmade
  • High quality
  • Optimum power transmission
  • Fin blade 80 cm long, 19.4 cm wide
  • Fin blade angle 30 °
  • Bending profile: beginning of the fin (directly behind the footpocket)
  • Delivery time: 10-14 days
  • Care instructions:
    The fin is made of high quality materials and very robust. However, you should protect it from prolonged exposure to sunlight and heat and wash off salt. You should not step on the fin blade or put heavy objects on it.

Didn't find the right product?

Open tab

Products
Sold out? You couldn't find what you are looking for? You want to combine other materials or design your personal wetsuit? You only need pants but no top? Our shop is showing the most selling combinations and materials. But we do offer a lot more on request - simply contact us!
info(at)kaluna-freediving.ch

We can also help you find the right equipment for your needs.

Classes | Events
The dates don't fit your schedule or you didn't find what you are looking for? We are offering different events, workshops, classes and trips on a regular base - for groups or individually. We will happily take your request and make you a special offer or bring you in contact with other Freedivers to group up for classes and trips.

Find more information on Facebook or here
https://kaluna-freediving.ch/events/

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Bifins Training

XT Diving Pro

Product image 1Bifins Training
Product image 2Bifins Training
Product image 3Bifins Training

Normaler Preis SFr. 270.00

Die Trainings Flosse von XT Diving Pro, entwickelt und designet von Andrea Zucchari, ist eine Karbonflosse für Einsteiger. Sie bringt die Vorteile von Karbonflossen mit und ist trotzdem günstig - die optimale Alternative zu Fiberglasflossen im selben Preissegment.

Hinter dem Herstellungsprozess für diese Flosse stecken 2 Tage Handarbeit in Griechenland. Das Flossenblatt hat eine hohe Festigkeit und Kraftübertragung und ist gleichzeitig sehr robust und bruchsicher.

Hier bestellst du nur die Flossenblätter ohne Footpockets. Wähle bei Bedarf alternativ die Produktkombination mit dem Footpocket deiner Wahl. 

  • 100% Karbon
  • Handgemacht
  • Hohe Qualität
  • Optimale Kraftübertragung
  • Flossenblatt 80 cm lang, 19.4 cm breit
  • Winkel Flossenblatt 30 °
  • Biegeprofil: Beginn der Flosse (direkt hinter dem Footpocket)
  • Lieferzeit: in der Regel 10-14 Tage
  • Pflegehinweis:
    Die Flosse ist aus hochwertigen Materialien und sehr robust. Du solltest sie jedoch vor längerer Sonneneinstrahlung und Hitze schützen und Salz abwaschen. Auf das Flossenblatt sollte man nicht drauftreten oder schwere Gegenstände darauf legen.

Nichts Passendes gefunden?

Öffnen

Produkte
Ausverkauft? Produkt nicht gefunden? Du möchtest ein anderes Material kombinieren oder Deinen Neopren anders gestalten? Du brauchst nur eine Hose? In unserem Shop bieten wir die Produktkombinationen und Materialien an, die häufig bestellt werden. Wir bieten aber auf Anfrage noch viel mehr, können das Passende bestellen oder kennen den richtigen Anbieter für Dich. Kontaktiere uns!
info(at)kaluna-freediving.ch

Wir können Dich auch beraten und Dir bei der Auswahl der passenden Ausrüstung helfen. 

Kurse | Events
Du kannst an den ausgeschriebenen Daten nicht oder hast nicht das Passende Angebot gefunden? Wir bieten regelmässig Events, Workshops und Reisen an - für Gruppen und auch ganz individuell. Wir führen auch Wartelisten von interessierten Personen. Melde Dich mit Deiner Anfrage bei uns und vielleicht können wir Dir ein passendes Angebot machen. 

Weitere Informationen findest Du auch auf Facebook oder unter 
https://kaluna-freediving.ch/events/

Schliessen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist im Moment leer.
Jetzt einkaufen